She is…

Wanna read? It’s better if you play this song while you reading 😉

OK! Start reading ;p

Maindra Fauziannisa

Titik dua bintang lebih kecil dari tiga

She is…

The one who I heard her name for the first time around 7 years ago..
The one who I met personally at the coffee shop after a few years..

The one who I became increasingly close at the part time consultant agency around 2010..
The one who covered me with her own blanket when I fall asleep on the ground at the camping trip around 2011..

The one who made my “abstrak” become “abstract” in 2014..

The one who I lost initially, until I felt nothing..
and felt different in a day before our friend’s wedding..

The one who didn’t know exactly when it started..
and also, wish it never ends.

 

Happy new year everyone! 🙂

Comments on: "She is…" (1)

  1. irmamoo said:

    OUCH!!! 😍😍😍😍

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

